Construction Management

College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Name Office Phone Email

Hauck, Allan
Department Head

Professor

186-A102 805.756.1323 ahauck@calpoly.edu

Zafiratos, Julie
Curriculum, Budget, and Personnel

Administrative Coordinator II

186-A103 805.756.5603 jzafirat@calpoly.edu

Reynolds-Sibbach, Jenay
Payables, Travel and Web Site

Administrative Coordinator I

186-A105 805.756.6385 jreyno00@calpoly.edu

Olmos-Arreola, Brigette

CCCE Program Specialist

186-A104 805.756.1723 bolmosar@calpoly.edu
Reception 186-A100 805.756.1323 cmdept@calpoly.edu

Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Banks, Christi
Lecturer
21-100b 805.756.6314 chbanks@calpoly.edu
Barlow, Philip
Professor
186-A206 805.756.2797 plbarlow@calpoly.edu
Hailer, Jason
Assistant Professor
186-A201 805.756.5414 jhailer@calpoly.edu
Hart, Troy
Part-time Lecturer
186-A204 805.756.2671 rthart@calpoly.edu

Hauck, Allan
Department Head

Professor

186-A102 805.756.1323 ahauck@calpoly.edu
Hicks, Stephen
Part-time Lecturer
116-217 805.756.6314 shicks@calpoly.edu

Hirsig, Alex

Lecturer

186-A201 805.756.5414 ahirsig@calpoly.edu
Jones, Barry
Professor
186-A301 805.756.6165 bkjones@calpoly.edu
Kelting, Scott
Associate Professor
186-A205 805.756.6315 skelting@calpoly.edu
Knight, Dan
Lecturer
21-100a 805.756.1373 dknigh01@calpoly.edu
Kolegraff, Stacy
Lecturer
186-A209 805-756-5612 sakolegr@calpoly.edu
Korman, Thomas
Professor
186-A209 805.756.5612 tkorman@calpoly.edu
Redden, Paul
Lecturer
186-A202 805-756-7514 predden@calpoly.edu
Roy, Terry
Part-time Lecturer
116-217 805.756.6140 teroy@calpoly.edu
Shorey, Thomas
Part-time Lecturer
116-217 805.756.6140  
Simonian, Lonny
Professor
186-A303 805.756.7981 lsimonia@calpoly.edu
Speidel, Elbert
Lecturer
186-A207 805.756.6356 espeidel@calpoly.edu
Starzyk, Greg
Associate Professor
186-A200 805.756.2110 gstarzyk@calpoly.edu
Weber, Paul
Associate Professor
186-A302 805.756.6164 pweber@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Barbara Jackson     barbara.jackson@du.edu
Tana Anastasia     ganastas@calpoly.edu
Hal Johnston     hjohnsto@calpoly.edu
Matt Wall     mwall@calpoly.edu
Jim Borland     jborland@calpoly.edu
Beth Kaminaka      
Jes Frazier      
Janice Emmack       
David Pierce      
Jim Rodgers      
Ed Turnquist      

 

Related Content

Support CM

Support CM

Admissions

Image of student services window

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more

Admissions

Professional Certificates

Learn more about CM's Professional Certificates

Learn More

Remember:

25-35 hours/week of study time

Most College Students Don't Study Enough! Don't be left behind.